Home -> Audio, Video -> Preludes (24), op.28
Preludes (24), op.28
Chopin, Frédéric (1810-1849)
name tempo play
No 1 C-dur Agitato
No 2 a-moll Lento
No 3 G-dur Vivace
No 4 e-moll Largo
No 5 D-dur Molto allegro
No 6 h-moll Lento assai 
No 7 A-dur Andantino
No 8 fis-moll Molto allegro
No 9 E-dur Largo
No 10 cis-mol Molto allegro
No 11 H-dur Vivace 
No 12 gis-moll Presto
No 13 Fis-dur Lento
No 14 es-moll Allegro
No 15 Des-dur Sostenuto
No 16 b-moll Presto con fuoco
No 17 As-dur Allegretto
No 18 f-moll Molto allegro 
No 19 Es-dur Vivace
No 20 c-moll Largo.
No 21 B-dur Cantabile
No 22 g-moll Molto agitato
No 23 F-dur Moderato
No 24 d-moll Allegro appassionato



Official site

On-line pages translater

Latest News

Rio is waiting for Svetlana

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Brazil 2023Svetlana will be presenting a masterclass in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on August 23 at Escola de Musica da UFRJ presented by @dellartesolucoes

Invitation in London

Saturday, 12 August 2023

London 2023Svetlana is invited as a guest speaker at Womens Radio Station in London , UK for Future Classic Womens Awards Program with Stefania Passamonte.
Listen to her interview at:
Women's Radio Station: Future Classic Women Awards, Live everyday at 10am and 10pm on https://stream.radio.co

Faculty at Cremona International Music Academy

Friday, 17 March 2023

Svetlana is now part of the distinguished Faculty at Cremona International Music Academy and Festival, Italy

Staroklîžsky Kumšt Award

Sunday, 19 February 2023

Svetlana is awarded Staroklîžsky Kumšt Award in Slovakia by the founder of the NGO Stary Klitž Gabriel Rehak and by the Secretary General of Servare et Manere Marek Sobola for a remarkable contribution and a presentsrion of a cultural values, contributing to the general well - being of human society

Invitation at London

Sunday, 19 February 2023

Svetlana is invited as a Piano Visiting Professor at London Performing Academy of Music

To see all news